Locations

Edmonton
11450 - 149 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 1W7
Toll Free: 1.800.451.1533
Tel: 780.451.1533
Fax: 780.452.0676
edmonton@wesclean.com
   
Burnaby
4082 McConnell Court
Burnaby, BC V5A 3L8
Toll Free: 1.800.434.2813
Tel: 604.421.7150
Fax: 604.421.2504
burnaby@wesclean.com
Calgary
36 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N5
Toll Free: 1.800.280.0677
Tel: 403.243.0677
Fax: 403.243.2095
calgary@wesclean.com
Cranbrook
220 Slater Road
Cranbrook, BC V1C 5C8
Toll Free: 1.800.665.8655
Tel: 250.426.6816
Fax: 250.426.3353
cranbrook@wesclean.com
Grande Prairie
10136 - 128 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 1E9
Toll Free: 1.800.558.3380
Tel: 780.538.3380
Fax: 780.539.7277
gp@wesclean.com
Kamloops
#9, 953 Laval Crescent
Kamloops, BC V2C 5P4
Toll Free: 1.800.665.6535
Tel: 250.372.1714
Fax: 250.372.5535
kamloops@wesclean.com
Lethbridge
#9, 3205 - 6 Avenue N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5C1
Toll Free: 1.800.396.1120
Tel: 403.327.1120
Fax: 403.327.1670
lethbridge@wesclean.com
Medicine Hat
924 - 16 Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8A4
Toll Free: 1.800.582.7922
Tel: 403.526.7922
Fax: 403.529.0790
medicine.hat@wesclean.com
Red Deer
#7, 7973 - 49 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5
Toll Free: 1.866.308.8003
Tel: 403.340.8003
Fax: 403.347.8803
red.deer@wesclean.com
Regina
693 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 6A8
Toll Free: 1.800.213.4288
Tel: 306.781.7103
Fax: 306.522.1921
regina@wesclean.com
Saskatoon
1505 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1S7
Toll Free: 1.866.382.1199
Tel: 306.382.1199
Fax: 306.955.5215
saskatoon@wesclean.com
Victoria
#2, 6809 Kirkpatrick Crescent
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z8
Toll Free: 1.800.663.7056
Tel: 250.544.1280
Fax: 250.544.1290
victoria@wesclean.com
Winnipeg
#2, 1832 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0N1
Toll Free: 1.888.236.9955
Tel: 204.985.1330
Fax: 204.889.1762
winnipeg@wesclean.com